Episode 2 April 14 2018


Here is the track list for "Episode 2 April 14 2018" we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: [email protected], we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail.

Title : Episode 2 - April 14, 2018
Description : A new episode will be released every Saturday which will discuss Mel's top 5 Spotify new releases from the Friday before.

Not included in Spotify's top 5:
Humboldt Strong - Jay Smith

This week's top 5 are:
1. Since I Was Broke - Russ (Song)
2.Let Me - Zayn (Song)
3. Cry Pretty - Carrie Underwood (Song)
4. PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I - Pentatonix (Album)
5. Youngblood- 5 Seconds of Summer

See you next Saturday!

Twitter @JamSessions_18
Instagram @JamSessions18
Size : 9.15MB
Duration : 19:22
Play : 2306
Download as MP3 | Fast Download