Dj Clairvo Freestyle Extravaganza Vol 19 23 06 2014


Here is the track list for "Dj Clairvo Freestyle Extravaganza Vol 19 23 06 2014" we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: [email protected], we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail.

Title : DJ Clairvo "Freestyle Extravaganza Vol. 19" 23/06/2014
Description : Freestyle Extravaganza is an event series ran by Dj Clairvo alongside DJ Nixon in the clubs of Budapest… Freestyle Extravaganza is also a radio-show, here on Chill channel of radiOzora hosted live from the studio by Clairvo, whom most of you already know from his lively DJ sets in O.Z.O.R.A. Festival's Chill-out stage. Also producing music and running his own record label called MustBeat, Clairvo had started this bi-weekly show in order to make those dope songs even more popular, that they cannot fit in during their Freestyle Extravaganza gigs!
Tune in on 23rd June 2014 monday 8pm CET on the Chill channel. Reruns: 24 Tuesday 2pm, 25 Wednesday 8am and 26 Thursday 2am. Stay tuned!


01. Red Eye Hifi feat. Fox - No Rest
02. Danny T feat. Parly B - Dreader Than Dread (riddim version)
03. Dizzlematic - Bombidybye
04. DJ MAARS - Boombap Fever
05. Mister-T - Warm Days
06. Mister-T - Funk Around The Sun
07. Zamali - Juicy Lucy
08. Ewan Hoozami - You Are Soul
09. Mister-T - Come To Me
10. Mister-T - Swingin’ Around
11. Mister-T - Swing in the Background
12. Ewan Hoozami - Ginger & Lime (insturmental)
13. Mister-T - Dig This
14. Mister-T - Soulful Session
15. Trotter - Funky Jazzy Lesson
16. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Hooligan feat. Nia Andrews

Freestyle Extravaganza on Facebook: /freestyle.extravaganza
Clairvo on Soundcloud:
Size : 145.05MB
Duration : 03:22
Like : 51
Play : 2235
Download as MP3 | Fast Download